Search

Subject Librarians and Archivists

Contact your subject librarian or use this form to request a research appointment

Subject
Telephone
Location
Africana Studies Timothy Johnson: timothy.johnson@nyu.edu 212-998-2436 MZ-Bobst
Anthropology Timothy Johnson: timothy.johnson@nyu.edu 212-998-2436 MZ-Bobst
Archaelogy (IFA) Amy Lucker: amy.lucker@nyu.edu 212-992-5908 IFA
Bioethics Gerald Heverly: gerald.heverly@nyu.edu 212-998-2515 MZ-Bobst
Biological Sciences Kara Whatley: kara.whatley@nyu.edu 212-998-2624 5th Floor
Business Alicia Estes: alicia.estes@nyu.edu 212-998-2605 5th Floor
Chemistry Margaret Smith: margaret.smith@nyu.edu 212-998-2619 5th Floor
Classics Gerald Heverly: gerald.heverly@nyu.edu 212-998-2515 MZ-Bobst
Communications Katy Boss: katherine.boss@nyu.edu 212-998-2666 MZ-Bobst
Comparative Literature Amanda Watson: amanda.watson@nyu.edu 212-998-2517 MZ-Bobst
Computer Science (Courant) Carol Hutchins: carol.hutchins@nyu.edu 212-998-3314 Courant
Conservation of Works of Art (IFA) Amy Lucker: amy.lucker@nyu.edu 212-992-5908 IFA
Continuing and Professional Studies Graduate Programs Candace Stuart: candace.stuart@nyu.edu 212-998-3230 5th Floor
East Asian Studies Dawn Lawson: dawn.lawson@nyu.edu 212-998-2437 MZ-Bobst
Economics Eimmy Solis: eimmy.solis@nyu.edu 212-998-2694 5th Floor
Education Scott Collard: scott.collard@nyu.edu 212-992-9240 5th Floor
English Amanda Watson: amanda.watson@nyu.edu 212-998-2517 MZ-Bobst
Environmental/Earth Sciences Kara Whatley: kara.whatley@nyu.edu 212-998-2624 5th Floor
Ethnic Studies Angela Carreno: angela.carreno@nyu.edu 212-998-2606 MZ-Bobst
European Studies Andrew H. Lee: andrew.lee@nyu.edu 212-998-2633 MZ-Bobst
Fales (Special Collections) Marvin Taylor: marvin.taylor@nyu.edu 212-998-2599 3rd Floor
Fine Arts (IFA) Amy Lucker: amy.lucker@nyu.edu 212-992-5908 IFA
Fine Arts (Bobst) Tom McNulty: tom.mcnulty@nyu.edu 212-998-2519 MZ-Bobst
Food Studies Timothy Johnson: timothy.johnson@nyu.edu 212-998-2436 MZ-Bobst
French Jennifer Vinopal: jennifer.vinopal@nyu.edu 212-998-2522 5th Floor
Gender and Sexuality Studies Jill Conte: jill.conte@nyu.edu 212-998-2622 MZ-Bobst
German Bill Maltarich: bill.maltarich@nyu.edu 212-998-2553 MZ-Bobst
Government Documents: United States & International Alicia Estes: alicia.estes@nyu.edu 212-998-2605 5th Floor
Health Sciences Susan Jacobs: susan.jacobs@nyu.edu 212-998-2432 5th Floor
Hebrew and Judaic Studies Evelyn Ehrlich: evelyn.ehrlich@nyu.edu 212-998-2568 MZ-Bobst
Hellenic Studies Gerald Heverly: gerald.heverly@nyu.edu 212-998-2515 MZ-Bobst
History Andrew H. Lee: andrew.lee@nyu.edu 212-998-2633 MZ-Bobst
History of Science Margaret Smith: margaret.smith@nyu.edu 212-998-2619 5th Floor
Hospitality Alicia Estes: alicia.estes@nyu.edu 212-998-2605 5th Floor
Iberian Studies Andrew H. Lee: andrew.lee@nyu.edu 212-998-2633 MZ-Bobst
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World David Ratzan: david.ratzan@nyu.edu 212-992-7832 ISAW
Interactive Telecommunications Program (ITP) Pamela Bloom: pamela.bloom@nyu.edu 212-998-2618 MZ-Bobst
Irish Studies Andrew H. Lee: andrew.lee@nyu.edu 212-998-2633 MZ-Bobst
Italian vinopal@nyu.edu 212-998-2522 5th Floor
Journalism Katy Boss: katherine.boss@nyu.edu 212-998-2666 MZ-Bobst
Labor and the Left Andrew H. Lee: andrew.lee@nyu.edu 212-998-2633 MZ-Bobst
Latin American & Caribbean Studies Angela Carreno: angela.carreno@nyu.edu 212-998-2606 MZ-Bobst
Library Science Nicole Brown: neb1@nyu.edu 212-998-2480 MZ-Bobst
Linguistics Scott Collard: scott.collard@nyu.edu 212-992-9240 5th Floor
Mathematics (Bobst) Margaret Smith: margaret.smith@nyu.edu 212-998-2619 5th Floor
Mathematics (Courant) Carol Hutchins: carol.hutchins@nyu.edu 212-998-3314 Courant
Medicine (Bobst) Susan Jacobs: susan.jacobs@nyu.edu 212-998-2432 5th Floor
Medieval & Renaissance Studies Michael Stoller: michael.stoller@nyu.edu 212-998-2566 MZ-Bobst
Museum Studies Tom McNulty: tom.mcnulty@nyu.edu 212-998-2519 MZ-Bobst
Music Kent Underwood: kent.underwood@nyu.edu 212-998-2523 2nd Floor
Middle Eastern Studies Guy Burak: gb894@nyu.edu 212-992-6459 MZ-Bobst
Neural Sciences Kara Whatley: kara.whatley@nyu.edu 212-998-2624 5th Floor
Nursing Susan Jacobs: susan.jacobs@nyu.edu 212-998-2432 5th Floor
Nutrition/Food Science Kara Whatley: kara.whatley@nyu.edu 212-998-2624 5th Floor
Performing Arts Pamela Bloom: pamela.bloom@nyu.edu 212-998-2618 MZ-Bobst
Philosophy Gerald Heverly: gerald.heverly@nyu.edu 212-998-2515 MZ-Bobst
Photography Tom McNulty: tom.mcnulty@nyu.edu 212-998-2519 MZ-Bobst
Physical Education/Recreation Arthur Tannenbaum: arthur.tannenbaum@nyu.edu 212-998-2604 MZ-Bobst
Physics Margaret Smith: margaret.smith@nyu.edu 212-998-2619 5th Floor
Politics Andrew H. Lee: andrew.lee@nyu.edu 212-998-2633 MZ-Bobst
Psychology Jill Conte: jill.conte@nyu.edu 212-998-2622 MZ-Bobst
Public Administration Samantha Guss: samantha.guss@nyu.edu 212-992-7304 5th Floor
Global Public Health Kara Whatley: kara.whatley@nyu.edu 212-998-2624 5th Floor
Real Estate (REI) Alicia Estes: alicia.estes@nyu.edu 212-998-2605 REI
Religion Evelyn Ehrlich: evelyn.ehrlich@nyu.edu 212-998-2568 MZ-Bobst
Scholarly Communication April Hathcock: april.hathcock@nyu 212-992-6258 MZ-Bobst
Slavic Studies Diana Greene: diana.greene@nyu.edu 212-998-2504 MZ-Bobst
Social Work Arthur Tannenbaum: arthur.tannenbaum@nyu.edu 212-998-2604 MZ-Bobst
Sociology Jill Conte: jill.conte@nyu.edu 212-998-2622 MZ-Bobst
South Asian Studies Aruna Magier: aruna.magier@nyu.edu 212-992-7548 MZ-Bobst
Spanish and Portuguese Angela Carreno: angela.carreno@nyu.edu 212-998-2606 MZ-Bobst
Sports Management Alicia Estes: alicia.estes@nyu.edu 212-998-2605 5th Floor
Tamiment Library Timothy Naftali: timothy.naftali@nyu.edu 212-998-2428 10th Floor
Technology/ Applied Science Margaret Smith: margaret.smith@nyu.edu 212-998-2619 5th Floor
Tourism Alicia Estes: alicia.estes@nyu.edu 212-998-2605 5th Floor
Undergraduate Services Paula Feid: paula.feid@nyu.edu 212-998-2509 MZ-Bobst
University Archives Nancy Cricco: nancy.cricco@nyu.edu 212-998-2644 10th Floor
Log In to OmniUpdate